Open Accessibility Menu

Board of Trustees

Mee Memorial Board Offers Community Experience

The Mee Memorial Hospital trustees offer a wide variety of expertise and experience to make the current board well rounded and diverse at the same time.

  • Mike Howard

    Mike Howard Chairman

  • James Ewart

    James Ewart Vice Chairman

  • Roger Borzini

    Roger Borzini Secretary-Treasurer

  • Rena Salamacha

    Rena Salamacha, BS, MS CEO

  • Noah Hawthorne

    Noah Hawthorne, M.D. Chief of Staff

  • Matthew Corvo

    Matthew Corvo, M.D. Trustee